As per the provisions contained in the "sexual Harassment of Women at work place

 (Prevention , Prohibition & Redressal ) Act, 2013" an internal complaints committee has been constituted to provide protection against sexual harassment of women at work place and for the prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment and for matters connected there with and incidental there to.

 Members of Sexual Harassment cell

 1. Dr. JayashreeJethy (Women), Lecturer in Commerce                         -Presiding Officer

2. Smt. S. Mishra (Women) Zoology                                        -Member

3. Dr. S.N. Panda, Reader in Physics,NSS P.O
.   (Experience in social work )                                                                      -Member  

 4.Sri. S.B. Mohanty, Lecturer in Chemistry (Group-A) 
    NSS D.P.O (Experience in social work)                                                    -Member

5. Ms.Rajeswari Dalai-(Women) 
    Secretary, Seva Samaj, Gunupur (NGO)                                                   -Member